Our mission is to replace advertising with cultural production and dialogue.

We elevate the world’s most influential brands with cultural content, experiences, and community programming. This work supports an industry of collaboration, enriching businesses and our creative communities.

Our Services

From insights to on-site, we’re a full-service creative agency with capabilities across strategy, creative and production.

Brand Platforms

Long-term programs to build and sustain brand communities.

Strategy

Brand, Community and Collaborations.

Experiences

IRL + Virtual, Exhibitions, Concerts, Conferences, Retail and Pop-Ups.

Content

Social, Video and Editorial.

Design

Visual Identity, Print, Digital and Interactive Design.

Social/Digital

Channel Strategy, Community Management and Immersive Experiences

Awards & Recognition

Leadership

Adam Katz

Founder and CEO. Cultural strategist and entrepreneur. Community advocate with non-profit background committed to expanding forms of art, music, activism and education.

adam@imprintprojects.com

David Kramer

Creative Director and Co-Founder. Former bookstore owner, and writes about books for magazines. Likes working across many mediums with many people - on platforms that go many years into the future.

david@imprintprojects.com

Nina Sers

Partner + New Business. From Melbourne to San Francisco via Los Angeles and New York. Account and production veteran. Nurturer of plants and creative ideas.

nina@imprintprojects.com

Philip Reynolds

Chief Operating Officer. 15+ years supporting creative businesses with efficient ops and finance. Leads with honesty, clarity and compassion… and a law degree!

philip@imprintprojects.com

Mary Fagot

Head of Creative. Team leader and creative slasher across roles, mediums and industries for 20+ years. Has been spotted dancing in storefront windows for her art.

mary@imprintprojects.com

Magali Charmot

Head of Strategy. Design researcher and strategist who made her way from Paris to San Francisco. Thrives in collaboration with clients and teams. Photographer and Enneagram geek.

magali@imprintprojects.com

Jessica McCarthy

Head of Production. Scaffold-building and thread-pulling leader who specializes in making dreams possible. Seasoned like the best cast-iron skillet.

jessica@imprintprojects.com

Andrea Tyndale

Head of People and Culture. “People quilting” for over 20 years, spanning industries and disciplines.

andrea@imprintprojects.com